Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aiden Ottemann

Aiden Ottemann

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Ottemann
"Blayne is a very good agent knows how to customize and work with you on insurance packages. Very good service and have never had any problems with Blayne."
Profile photo of Aaron Schulz

Aaron Schulz

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Schulz
"Blayne went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle damage. Great agent and would recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Justin Gren

Justin Gren

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Gren
"Great to business with, very knowledgeable and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Hannah Miller

Hannah Miller

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Miller
"Blayne was very helpful in the process of changing insurance companies. He was focused on helping us find the best coverage for our family needs!"
Profile photo of Matt Williams

Matt Williams

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Williams
"Blaine made the process a very smooth transition and saved us some money on our coverage. Very Happy!"
Profile photo of Jordan Neuhart

Jordan Neuhart

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Neuhart
"Blayne saved me a ton on my auto, home, and flood policies. Couldn't be happier with the service I received. He went the extra mile to get me the best deal and coverage."
Profile photo of Melanie Kobza

Melanie Kobza

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Kobza
"Blayne is awesome!! He’s very quick with any changes we have or claims we put in. His staff is very knowledgeable and friendly as well. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Wissel

Taylor Wissel

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wissel
"Blayne and his team are wonderful to work with. Competitive rates and outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Wendy Stevenson

Wendy Stevenson

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Stevenson
"Always great working with Blayne. He always explains things and makes sure that you have a great understanding of your policy."
Profile photo of Jed Jacobitz

Jed Jacobitz

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Jacobitz
"Blayne has been awesome! He is extremely responsive and service driven. I absolutely believe he actually cares about my family and I. He walked me through the process, answered all my questions and helped me make the best decision for my situation. I have no doubt Blayne will be there when I need him."
Profile photo of jeremy froisland

jeremy froisland

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy froisland
"As a local contractor I deal with many insurance agents in the area and Blayne is one of the best. Him and his office crew are easy to talk to and knowledgeable about their customers."
Profile photo of Ashton Meints

Ashton Meints

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Meints
"Blayne was very helpful when explaining the insurance options I had. He is easy to talk to, knowledgeable and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Mick Gabelmann

Mick Gabelmann

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Gabelmann
"Staff is accessible during working hours and always finds the right answers. They've never steered me wrong for the sake of a sale. Completely professional from top to bottom. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Cole Fossenbarger

Cole Fossenbarger

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Fossenbarger
"Super helpful and went the extra mile. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Mcconnell

Chris Mcconnell

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mcconnell
"Great service, good people."
Profile photo of Mark Mason

Mark Mason

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mason
"Great service and very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Ricky Van

Ricky Van

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Van
"Has been tremendous help with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kevin Sanders

Kevin Sanders

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sanders
"Personable and helpful with advice. Willing to help save money on insurance."
Profile photo of Edgar Santos

Edgar Santos

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Santos
"Blayne doesn’t even care about selling you his services, he does care about helping you, he would explain, give you examples, and even talk about his own experience with policies. Great Service, if you’re in the area, DO NOT look for a different insurance agent, Blayne is the solution!"
Profile photo of Leslie Clark

Leslie Clark

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Clark
"Blayne and his State Farm team are helpful, professional, and all around fabulous! Grateful for a first-rate agent!"
Profile photo of Tristan Larson

Tristan Larson

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Larson
"Hard worker and excellent customer service. Will absolutely continue working with Blayne!"
Profile photo of Anthony Heronimus

Anthony Heronimus

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Heronimus
"Very Helpful!!"
Profile photo of Dan Alexander

Dan Alexander

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Alexander
"Always just a phone call away with answers to my policy questions or concerns. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon DeJonge

Brandon DeJonge

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon DeJonge
"Blayne is great to work with, he takes the time to listen to what you need and then works hard to get the best price/coverage."
Profile photo of Paul Rieken

Paul Rieken

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Rieken
"We recently moved to Auburn and moved our State Farm policies to Blayne. and couldn’t be happier that we did. He is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, responsive, and truly looks out for our best interests. We highly recommend giving him a call concerning your insurance needs."