Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blayne Behrends

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blayne Behrends

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leslie Clark

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne and his State Farm team are helpful, professional, and all around fabulous! Grateful for a first-rate agent!"

Tristan Larson

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hard worker and excellent customer service. Will absolutely continue working with Blayne!"

Anthony Heronimus

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful!!"

Dan Alexander

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always just a phone call away with answers to my policy questions or concerns. Would recommend!"

Brandon DeJonge

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne is great to work with, he takes the time to listen to what you need and then works hard to get the best price/coverage."

Paul Rieken

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Auburn and moved our State Farm policies to Blayne. and couldn’t be happier that we did. He is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, responsive, and truly looks out for our best interests. We highly recommend giving him a call concerning your insurance needs."

Ty Hahn

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from a great person. Blayne has helped meet all my insurance needs!"

Halle Soltis

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome pawesome customer service! Like as a customer, I am completely and absolutely mesmerized and astonished! Blayne was so friendly! Smiling and enjoying his work and all the hard work and effort he does to make it all happen in such a short amount of time! Guiding me every step of the way. So much patience and empathy! Always there when we need them! Expect the unexpected. But know you can count on State Farm Insurance for every claim and insurance/automotive/comprehensive need."

Kyleigh Stukenholtz

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne was super helpful! There for my every question and need. Definitely made a stressful process easier to navigate! So thankful for him!!"

Lori Mangnall

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne works hard to make his clients feel cared for! Thank you, Blayne for your dedication to providing us with security! I will never go anywhere else!"

Preston Larson

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always looking out for his clientele and making sure they get the best treatment."

Garrison Dodge

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne was quick to answer the phone when we needed him! And he helped out our family when we need it most!"

Mattie Nichols

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne is a great person that is quick to the phone and can help make everything possible."

Theresa Nichols

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! They helped me get on my own insurance and they were all very helpful and walked me through everything! Would recommend to anybody!"

Zane Brook

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"You don't just get an insurance agent with Blayne and his team, you make new friends. I have always felt welcomed with any questions or concerns. Working with Blayne and Kat has been wonderful. Thank you guys for everything!"

Robert Carrera

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne, Kat and Deb have been great to work with and have done a terrific job with my insurance needs. I've worked with Kat the most and she's always made herself available for any questions I might have and makes me aware of any changes with my policies or possible upgrades available. They are a friendly and knowledgeable team, and I highly recommend them."

jonas bose

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Kat and Deb are amazing to work with very helpful."

Brent Meyer

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne, Deb, and Kat are all great to work with! Blayne was the first agent I have ever had go over my policy with me that told me the benefits and advantages that State Farm had over my previous company. So glad I switched insurance companies. Saved me a ton of out of pocket expense had I ever had a claim at a price that was less than I was paying."

Lance Davis

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne is solid, dependable, and trustworthy. He's there when you need him and then some. If you're looking for an honest and reliable agent, don't look any further."

Jana Gerdes

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne, Kat and Deb are wonderful to work with. They always have smiles on their faces very willing to answer any questions I've ever had and they explain things in way better detail than any insurance company I've ever worked with. I work with their team on a personal and a business aspect and always get great responses. We switched to State Farm after being American Family customers for over 20 years due to how helpful their team was."

Sean Beckman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched back to State Farm with Blayne as my agent. I know I can count on him for the best coverage needed. From home, auto, trailers and tools I feel comfortable knowing that Blayne has helped me to identify what policy is best for each. He’s easy to get ahold of and replies to every question, which is a value in itself."

Lane Meyer

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne and his team do an exceptional job! I’ve known Blayne all my life and we want him on our team! Highly recommended!"

Caleb Carnahan

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne and his team are great! They go above and beyond for all your insurance needs."

Joel Grotrian

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blayne & his team are FANTASTIC! Instantaneous help and super easy to work with. Best agent I've ever had by far!"

Riley Gerdes

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service and low rates for quality coverage."